West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition
Morgantown, West Virginia · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
1of 1 assessed undergraduate program
has graduates earning more than a typical West Virginia high-school graduate (about $34,020 a year).
1 of 1 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The 2 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical West Virginia high-school graduate ($34,020 a year).
1 of 3 programs could be assessed 33% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $64,229 | +$30,209 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 30 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,020 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology