University of Spa & Cosmetology Arts

Springfield, Illinois · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

0of 1 assessed undergraduate program

have graduates earning more than a typical Illinois high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year). 1 falls short.

1 of 3 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 2: 1 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$16,000 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$16,000 a year

About $16,000 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$14,827
$30k to $48k$15,111
$48k to $75k$16,346
$75k to $110k$21,024
$110k and up$21,024
All families (average)$16,000

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Illinois high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

1 of 3 programs could be assessed 33% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Illinois high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$24,049-$12,033falls short$4,584no earnings gain89
Massage Therapy and BodyworkUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
Veterinary Biomedical and Clinical SciencesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions