Rolla Technical Institute/Center

Location not reported · Public

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 2 of Rolla Technical Institute/Center’s 11 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 11 programs could be assessed. Of all 11: 2 with earnings but no state benchmark and 9 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 11 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Graphic CommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Computer and Information ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Fire ProtectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Mason/MasonryUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
CarpentersUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
WoodworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
DesignUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$57,356no benchmarkno state benchmark$11,055no benchmarknot published
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$56,288no benchmarkno state benchmark$8,288no benchmarknot published

Sources and definitions