PPG Technical College

Caguas, Puerto Rico · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

2of 3 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate (about $16,495 a year). 1 falls short.

3 of 6 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 2 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.

Average net price, all families$4,154 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$4,154 a year

About $4,154 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$4,077
$30k to $48k$4,475
$48k to $75k$5,195
All families (average)$4,154

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate ($16,495 a year).

3 of 7 programs could be assessed 43% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Agricultural and Domestic Animal ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$13,830-$2,665falls shortnot publishednot assessed85
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$21,300+$4,805clears the barnot publishednot assessed74
Agriculture/Veterinary Preparatory ProgramsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$21,646+$5,151clears the barnot publishednot assessednot published
Agricultural Production OperationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed7
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/TechniciansPost-baccalaureate Certificatenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Leisure and Recreational ActivitiesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions