Pontifical College Josephinum

Columbus, Ohio · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED reports 5 of Pontifical College Josephinum’s 6 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.

0 of 6 programs could be assessed. Of all 6: 5 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

0 of 6 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
PhilosophyBachelor's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Theology and MinistryMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Philosophy and Religious Studies, GeneralBachelor's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Liberal Arts and General StudiesBachelor's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
PhilosophyGraduate/Professional Certificatenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized MinistriesPost-baccalaureate Certificatenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions