Platt College-Aurora

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 1 of Platt College-Aurora’s 1 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 1 programs could be assessed. The other one has earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 1 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
NursingBachelor's Degree$81,175no benchmarkno state benchmark$41,237no benchmark60

Sources and definitions