Penta County Joint Vocational School

Location not reported · Public

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED reports 1 of Penta County Joint Vocational School’s 4 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.

0 of 4 programs could be assessed. Of all 4: 1 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 4 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions