Ohio Technical College

Cleveland, Ohio · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

5of 5 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).

5 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 1 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$34,972 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$34,972 a year

About $34,972 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$33,752
$30k to $48k$34,988
$48k to $75k$36,270
$75k to $110k$36,224
$110k and up$36,452
All families (average)$34,972

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

5 of 8 programs could be assessed 62% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$50,837+$14,755clears the bar$12,0000.8 yrs103
Auto Repair TechnologyAssociate's Degree$51,948+$15,866clears the bar$12,0000.8 yrs48
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$44,716+$8,634clears the bar$13,0001.5 yrs34
Precision MetalworkingAssociate's Degree$53,428+$17,346clears the bar$7,6670.4 yrs31
Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate's Degree$50,275+$14,193clears the barnot publishednot assessednot published
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, OtherUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions