Mingo Extended Learning Center

Delbarton, West Virginia · Public

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED reports 1 of Mingo Extended Learning Center’s 2 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.

0 of 2 programs could be assessed. Of all 2: 1 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all families$3,290 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$3,290 a year

About $3,290 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$3,290
All families (average)$3,290

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical West Virginia high-school graduate ($34,020 a year).

0 of 2 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical West Virginia high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed19
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions