Laboure College of Healthcare
Milton, Massachusetts · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Massachusetts high-school graduate (about $41,044 a year).
3 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 5: 4 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$36,863 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$36,863 a year
About $36,863 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| $75k to $110k | $36,863 |
| All families (average) | $36,863 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Massachusetts high-school graduate ($41,044 a year).
3 of 9 programs could be assessed 33% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $89,821 | +$48,777 | clears the bar | $25,404 | 0.5 yrs | 315 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $94,168 | +$53,124 | clears the bar | $28,973 | 0.5 yrs | 120 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $75,017 | +$33,973 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 0.3 yrs | 26 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Healthcare Administration | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $41,044 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology