Future Generations University

Franklin, West Virginia · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED reports 1 of Future Generations University’s 3 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.

0 of 3 programs could be assessed. Of all 3: 1 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical West Virginia high-school graduate ($34,020 a year).

0 of 3 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical West Virginia high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Community Organization and AdvocacyMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
EducationMaster's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
EducationNon-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)not reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions