Felbry College

Columbus, Ohio · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

1of 1 assessed undergraduate program

has graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).

1 of 4 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 2 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$57,632 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$57,632 a year

About $57,632 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$57,058
$30k to $48k$57,544
$48k to $75k$57,671
$75k to $110k$59,300
All families (average)$57,632

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

1 of 4 programs could be assessed 25% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$69,072+$32,990clears the bar$9,5000.3 yrs13
NursingAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed70
NursingBachelor's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions