Elim Bible College
Lima, New York · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical New York high-school graduate (about $35,746 a year).
1 of 4 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 2 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$8,840 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$8,840 a year
About $8,840 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $5,256 |
| $30k to $48k | $6,685 |
| $75k to $110k | $13,613 |
| $110k and up | $19,130 |
| All families (average) | $8,840 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New York high-school graduate ($35,746 a year).
1 of 4 programs could be assessed 25% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Associate's Degree | $39,670 | +$3,924 | clears the bar | $11,182 | 2.8 yrs | 10 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Theology and Ministry | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $35,746 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology