Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

Culpeper, Virginia · Public

Graduate earnings

0of 1 assessed undergraduate program

have graduates earning more than a typical Virginia high-school graduate (about $36,613 a year). 1 falls short.

1 of 1 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.

Average net price, all families$14,999 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$14,999 a year

About $14,999 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$16,280
$30k to $48k$6,607
$48k to $75k$19,550
$110k and up$19,550
All families (average)$14,999

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Virginia high-school graduate ($36,613 a year).

1 of 2 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Virginia high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,072-$4,541falls short$10,466no earnings gain28
CosmetologyGraduate/Professional Certificatenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions