College of Hair Design-Downtown

Lincoln, Nebraska · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

0of 1 assessed undergraduate program

have graduates earning more than a typical Nebraska high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year). 1 falls short.

1 of 1 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.

Average net price, all families$17,934 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$17,934 a year

About $17,934 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$17,075
$30k to $48k$18,116
$48k to $75k$18,468
$75k to $110k$19,756
$110k and up$19,756
All families (average)$17,934

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Nebraska high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).

1 of 2 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Nebraska high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,176-$6,800falls short$12,000no earnings gain41
CosmetologyGraduate/Professional Certificatenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions