Champion Christian College
Hot Springs, Arkansas · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 3 of Champion Christian College’s 4 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 4 programs could be assessed. Of all 4: 3 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all families$17,002 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$17,002 a year
About $68,008 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $14,499 |
| $30k to $48k | $18,140 |
| $48k to $75k | $14,956 |
| $75k to $110k | $19,770 |
| $110k and up | $19,762 |
| All families (average) | $17,002 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Arkansas high-school graduate ($32,489 a year).
0 of 4 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $32,489 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology