Centura College-Richmond Main

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 5 of Centura College-Richmond Main’s 6 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 6 programs could be assessed. Of all 6: 1 with no earnings published and 5 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 6 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,747no benchmarkno state benchmark$9,500no benchmark32
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$43,168no benchmarkno state benchmark$14,730no benchmark29
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed27
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$20,9281-year earningsno benchmarkno state benchmark$14,750no benchmark24
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$31,6411-year earningsno benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmark0
Healthcare AdministrationAssociate's Degree$34,186no benchmarkno state benchmark$22,000no benchmarknot published

Sources and definitions