Carolinas College of Health Sciences

Charlotte, North Carolina · Public

Graduate earnings

3of 3 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical North Carolina high-school graduate (about $34,059 a year).

3 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 5: 4 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical North Carolina high-school graduate ($34,059 a year).

3 of 8 programs could be assessed 38% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical North Carolina high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
NursingAssociate's Degree$74,659+$40,600clears the bar$16,0880.4 yrs111
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$70,222+$36,163clears the bar$6,6920.2 yrs28
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentAssociate's Degree$57,269+$23,210clears the barnot publishednot assessed17
NursingBachelor's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed27
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, OtherUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed4
Liberal Arts and General StudiesAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Liberal Arts and General StudiesNon-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)not reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions