Ben Franklin Career Center

Dunbar, West Virginia · Public

Graduate earnings

0of 1 assessed undergraduate program

have graduates earning more than a typical West Virginia high-school graduate (about $34,020 a year). 1 falls short.

1 of 9 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 8: 6 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$3,382 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$3,382 a year

About $3,382 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$3,702
$30k to $48k$1,956
$48k to $75k$2,568
All families (average)$3,382

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical West Virginia high-school graduate ($34,020 a year).

1 of 9 programs could be assessed 11% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical West Virginia high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$33,372-$648falls shortnot publishednot assessed15
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed10
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed7
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed4
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions