Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Jefferson, Ohio · Public

Graduate earnings

1of 1 assessed undergraduate program

has graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).

1 of 13 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 12: 9 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$9,599 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$9,599 a year

About $9,599 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$9,192
$30k to $48k$12,105
$48k to $75k$5,428
$75k to $110k$14,413
$110k and up$11,358
All families (average)$9,599

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).

1 of 13 programs could be assessed 8% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Ohio high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$50,142+$14,060clears the bar$9,5000.7 yrs41
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed14
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed8
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed8
NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed7
Fire ProtectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Health Aides/Attendants/OrderliesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions