Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, Texas · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Texas high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 1 falls short.
1 of 12 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 11: 4 with no earnings published and 7 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 18 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$24,906 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$24,906 a year
About $99,624 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $21,759 |
| $30k to $48k | $21,518 |
| $48k to $75k | $26,892 |
| $75k to $110k | $28,642 |
| $110k and up | $25,941 |
| All families (average) | $24,906 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Texas high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
1 of 30 programs could be assessed 3% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $32,3601-year earnings | -$2,449 | falls short (1-yr) | $26,000 | no earnings gain | 8 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Educational Administration | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Education | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Music and Worship | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Music and Worship | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Music and Worship | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Ministry | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology