American Sentinel College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 6 of American Sentinel College of Nursing and Health Sciences’s 12 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 12 programs could be assessed. Of all 12: 6 with earnings but no state benchmark and 6 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 12 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Computer and Information ScienceMaster's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Geography and CartographyAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Geography and CartographyBachelor's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Geography and CartographyMaster's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Healthcare AdministrationMaster's Degree$118,691no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Health Professions Education, Ethics, and HumanitiesDoctoral Degree$103,116no benchmarkno state benchmark$37,404no benchmarknot published
Health Professions Education, Ethics, and HumanitiesMaster's Degree$102,991no benchmarkno state benchmark$24,891no benchmarknot published
NursingBachelor's Degree$95,995no benchmarkno state benchmark$12,589no benchmarknot published
NursingDoctoral Degree$189,537no benchmarkno state benchmark$40,320no benchmarknot published
NursingMaster's Degree$116,116no benchmarkno state benchmark$21,719no benchmarknot published
NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Management ScienceMaster's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions