American Barber and Beauty Academy

Reading, Pennsylvania · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

0of 1 assessed undergraduate program

have graduates earning more than a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate (about $36,498 a year). 1 falls short.

1 of 1 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate ($36,498 a year).

1 of 2 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$21,492-$15,006falls short$11,346no earnings gain144
CosmetologyGraduate/Professional Certificatenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions