Acupuncture and Massage College

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 1 of Acupuncture and Massage College’s 5 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 5 programs could be assessed. Of all 5: 3 with no earnings published, 1 with earnings but no state benchmark and 1 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 5 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Massage Therapy and BodyworkUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$25,167no benchmarkno state benchmark$7,600no benchmark84
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical SystemsBachelor's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed20
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical SystemsMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not published$41,000not assessed20
Massage Therapy and BodyworkAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed7
Health SciencesAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions