Academy for Jewish Religion California
Los Angeles, California · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 4 of Academy for Jewish Religion California’s 8 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 8 programs could be assessed. Of all 8: 4 with no earnings published and 4 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
0 of 8 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Religious Music and Worship | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Religious Music and Worship | First Professional Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Music and Worship | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Ministry | First Professional Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Ministry | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology